TAD operations are overseen by a Board of Directors that include active dairy producers and associate members

Board membership is based on the number of individual producer members of each cooperative and the pounds of milk the cooperative´s members market in Texas. Each director can serve up to six, one-year concurrent terms in office.

The board meets each February to reorganize and elect officers, including a president, first vice president, second vice president, secretary and treasurer.

Name Co-Op City
Darren Turley Grapevine
OFFICERS -- 2018
David Volleman -- Chairman Select Milk Producers Gustine
Rocky Gingg -- First Vice Chairman DFA Southwest Friona
Brent Jennings -- Second Vice Chairman DFA Southeast Alba
Johan Koke -- Secretary DFA Southwest Dublin
Gary DeVos -- Treasurer DFA Southwest Plainview
Mark Ahlem Hilmar Cheese Co. Dalhart/Hilmar, CA
Willy DeJong Select Milk Producers Dublin
James Hancock DFA Southwest  Muleshoe
Joel Hettinga Hilmar Cheese Co. Muleshoe
Brad Johnson Associate Member Sulphur Springs
Tom Miller DFA Southeast Sulphur Springs
Joe Osterkamp Select Milk Producers Muleshoe
Lynn Ramsey DFA Southeast Emory
Adam Wolf DFA Southwest Windthorst